Skip to main content

Associate Members

 

A. BARGAS & ASSOCIATES, LLC Chico Bargas

P. O. Box 792056

San Antonio, TX 78279

210.912.9641 cbargas@abargasco.com
ALLOCATE Pam VanDeaver

1101 State Hwy. 98

New Boston, TX 75570

903.249.5684 Pam.allocate@gmail.com
DGJD, INC. THE BLEACHER COMPANY

Gordon Maatsch

P.O. Box 315

Boyd, TX 76023

800.840.8767 dgidmaatsch@aol.com
DSA CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT Joe Carlock

P.O. Box 702

Cleburne, TX 76033

817.307.1200 carlock@DSAmgt.com
GERLOFF COMPANY, INC. Justin Titus

14955 Bulverde Road

San Antonio, TX 78247

210.490.2777 jtitus@gerloffinc.com
HAHNFELD HOFFER STANFORD ARCHITECTS Lee Osborne

200 Bailey Avenue, Ste. 200

Ft. Worth, TX 76107

817.921.5928 losborne@hahnfeld.com
MUSCO SPORTS LIGHTING Frank Heys

644 Southlake Drive

Bullard, TX 75757

641.660.6377 frank.heys@musco.com
ON TO COLLEGE WITH JOHN BAYLOR Joni Woodruff

P.O. Box 30792

Lincoln, NE 68503

402.475.7737 joni@ontocollege.com
PROGRESSIVE ROOFING Melissa Muckenthaler

627 Crestside Drive

Ducanville, TX 75137

512.810.9377 Melissa.Muckenthaler@Progressiveus.com
RJM CONTRACTORS, INC. Aubrey Allen/Bailey McLeod

7616 Benbrook Parkway

Benbrook, TX 76126

817.377.0971 aallen@rj-miller.com
SPYGLASS GROUP, LLC Larry Seiler

25777 Detroit Rd., Ste 400

Westlake, OH 44145

440.823.1891 lseiler@spyglass.net
US ENERGY SERVICES Denise Jones

106 E. Gibson Street

Austin, TX 78704

480.688.3533 djones@usenergyservices.net

 

National Rural Education Association

Contact Information

TREA - Texas Rural Education Association
108 Wild Basin Rd. South
Suite 100
Austin, Texas 78746
Map
Map  
Phone: (512) 423-0293
Fax: (512) 494-1188