Skip to main content

Associate Members

 

ALLOCATE Pam VanDeaver

1101 State Hwy. 98

New Boston, TX 75570

903.249.5684 Pam.allocate@gmail.com
DGJD, INC. THE BLEACHER COMPANY

Gordon Maatsch

P.O. Box 315

Boyd, TX 76023

800.840.8767 dgidmaatsch@aol.com
DSA CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT Joe Carlock

P.O. Box 702

Cleburne, TX 76033

817.307.1200 carlock@DSAmgt.com
GERLOFF COMPANY, INC. Justin Titus

14955 Bulverde Road

San Antonio, TX 78247

210.490.2777 jtitus@gerloffinc.com
HAHNFELD HOFFER STANFORD ARCHITECTS Lee Osborne

200 Bailey Avenue, Ste. 200

Ft. Worth, TX 76107

817.921.5928 losborne@hahnfeld.com
IDEAL IMPACT, INC. Bethany Detrich 

1245 S Main Street, Ste. 140

Grapevine, TX 76051

 

 

 

972.523.6040

bethanyd@idealimpactinc.com

 

MUSCO SPORTS LIGHTING Frank Heys

644 Southlake Drive

Bullard, TX 75757

641.660.6377 frank.heys@musco.com
PBK ARCHITECTS Caroline Harris 11 Greenway Plaza, 22nd Floor, Houston, TX 77009 713.965.0608 caroline.harris@pbk.com
PROGRESSIVE ROOFING Melissa Muckenthaler

627 Crestside Drive

Ducanville, TX 75137

512.810.9377 Melissa.Muckenthaler@Progressiveus.com
SENTINEL CYBER INTELLIGENCE Richard Martin 600 Austin Ave. #24 Waco, TX 76701 254.523.6950 info@sentinelcyberintel.com

 

National Rural Education Association

nrea

Contact Information

TREA - Texas Rural Education Association
108 Wild Basin Rd. South
Suite 100
Austin, Texas 78746
Map
Map  
Phone: (512) 330-9930
Fax: (512) 494-1188